U-Turn is a melodic hard rock band based out of Western Kentucky. In 2001 the band signed with Bonote Records and left for New York City to began recording  "No Filler".  In 2007 "In Your Face" was the follow up to "No Filler" released all over the world. Their main objective is to bring back a more melodic, but edgy, hard rock sound to the industry. The band is currently signed to BNR Records and is releasing a five song EP called Darkest Hour.  Members include Jamison Todd, Josh Wilson, Jim Graw, and Chris Cleek.  Managed by Chad Adkins the band is set to release the first single in several years called "America".